Arrow Stunts Trend happens today! Join in the fun

stunts trend poster

Well today’s the day for the first trend attempt supporting the Arrow stunt team in June. Make sure all of your Arrow friends are aware, we’re uniting at the following times:

Eastern (EDT) 4pm
Pacific (PDT) 1pm
Australia (AEDT) 6am 5th
UK (BST) 9pm
Brazil (BRT) 5pm
Europe (CEST) 10pm

We’re trending the following phrase:

Arrow Stunts deserve an Emmy

 

  • Copy and paste for your tweet to keep the capitalisation the same as is in the poster.
  • Give a reason if you wish…. perhaps you have a favourite fight scene.
  • Add a photo of one of the stunts. I’ve added a few here you can download and use.
  • Link to one of the Stunt Videos James filmed and the CW shared online. A list is on the Arrow page of this fansite.

Photos:

Slade teaches Oliver to fight
Slade teaches Oliver to fight

Author: bambamfans

Fan - Arrow, Stargate, The X-Files, Gilmore Girls, Star Wars, MacGyver Twitter - @imwebgurl, @ARROWTV_ & @ArrowAUS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s